ここからメインコンテンツです。

Floor Guide Main Building/Periodicals Annex/Stack Area

Main Building/Periodicals Annex

Periodicals Annex
Main Building 5F Foreign Bound Periodicals ZLM:16-ZSN
Group Study Rooms
(2 Rooms, Wireless )

Wireless
Microform Room (closed stack),Valuable Materials Room (closed stack) 4F Foreign Bound Periodicals ZAA-ZLM:15
Japanese Bound Periodicals ZP:222-ZY

Wireless
Kunitachi Classification Japanese (Lc in the Stack Area)
Wireless
3F Japanese Bound Periodicals ZA-ZP:221  
Stack Code Japanese 0000-1900,4000-9900
Foreign 0000-9900(3505-3590 in the Stack Area)
Stack Code Japanese 2000-3908
(2928 in BF, 3505-3590 in the Stack Area)

Reading Room
(Around 300 Seats)
2F Newspaper Pocket Editions (Nikkei/Asahi/Mainichi/Yomiuri, others)
Japanese and Foreign Newspapers (including Chinese/Korean)
Japanese White Papers (Government Publications only)
Japanese Statistics Books (partial collection)
Foreign Encyclopaedias

Wireless ・Wired
Pocket Editions/New Books, Language Dictionaries
Zenshiro Takamoto Grant Library Corner
Corner for Donated Books Written by University Faculty
University History Corner

Group Study Rooms
(3 Rooms, Wired )
Counter
Copy Machines (coin-type/card-type)
Reference Books
Audio-visual Corner
Information Search Corner

Wireless
1F Japanese/Foreign Current Periodicals
Japanese/Foreign Newspapers
EU Information Center
OECD materials, National Bibliographies
Copy Machines (card-type)
Connecting Corridor
Kunitachi Classification
Kodaira Classification
Stack Code

Foreign B-O (Lc in the Stack Area, Mb and Mc in BF of the Periodicals Annex)
Japanese/Foreign 000-999
Japanese 2928
Previous IIR Business Histories

BF Chinese/Korean Books (Kunitachi Classification Y)
Japanese Legislative Materials/Judicial Precedent Materials
Foreign Legislative Materials/Judicial Precedent Materials/Parliamentary Materials
Japanese Extra-large Bound Newspapers
Foreign Extra-large Bound Newspapers

Locations for Use of Electronic Equipment

Locations where electronic equipment such as PCs and calculators can be used are specified within the library. Click here for details

Locations where electronic equipment can be used

Locations where electronic equipment cannot be used

Open Access Floor

You can connect your PC to the University's LAN. Click here for details.

For connection, you will require a Center for Information and Communication Technology Education and Research account, along with a PC with built-in wireless LAN functionality and a LAN cable.

  • Wireless  Wireless LAN connection service available.
  • Wired  Wired LAN connection service available (cables can be borrowed from the counters).

Stack Area

Click here for stack area entry and use of stack area materials

Second Stack Area Third Stack Area
Kunitachi Classification Foreign P , R , S 4F Hitotsubashi University Materials (Aa:10, Az, Aza, Azaa (Doctoral Theses), Azb, Azc, ZA:16-17, ZZ:7, 19, 79, Kodaira Classification 080-089)
Axr (Rare Books)
Special Collection Ito Family Collection, Gunpai Kumiai (distributor of scrip-purchased commodities) Materials, Osogi Mura Town Hall Documents, Kodaira Meiji Collection, Miura, Meiji
Special Collection Nishikawa Hanging Scrolls
Kunitachi Classification Foreign Q (except for Qfq) 3F Special Collection Ueda, Otsuka, Kan, Takeshita, Toike, Nakauchi, Narumi, Fukasawa, Murase, Muramatsu, Rachi, Carnegie, Spanish Civil War, Bressy, Lexis, Contemporary Eastern European History Materials (Large Books)
Hanging Scrolls (Kodaira Classification)
Kunitachi Classification (Separate Location) , Kodaira Classification (Separate Location), Stack Code (Separate Location)
Kunitachi Classification Foreign A, Qfq 2F Special Collections Aikyo, Aoyama, Ishihara, Obase, Kishino, Osaka, Sano, Tsuchiya, Statistics, Yamauchi, Yamanaka, Graduate School, Schumpeter, Moeller,
Europe
Special Collections COE Welfare Economics Library
Semi-valuable Materials  
Statistics Books (Kunitachi Classification Lc, Stack Code 3505-3590) 1F Undergraduate, Master's and Doctoral Theses
NYK Accounting Records
Special Collections Contemporary Eastern European History Materials,Nakayama,Fujii,Foster, Italian Unification (Risorgimento)
  BF Old Classification, Open Stack Classification Books, Specialist Books
ここからフッターです。